Caribbean Tourism + COVID 19 – World Tourism Events

Caribbean Tourism + COVID 19

Panel: A candid look at the Caribbean approach to COVID 19 and tourism (hotels, cruise lines, attractions)

by Dr. Elinor Garely, eTurboNews New York

December 11 : 1.15 pm HST |  3.15 pm PST | 6.15 pm EST |  11.15 pm London | DEC 12:   4.45 am Delhi | 6.15 am Bangkok | 8.15 am Tokyo | 10.15 pm Sydney

Click here to register



Source

Leave a Reply

WP Radio
WP Radio
OFFLINE LIVE

CLICK HERE TO TIP YOUR DJS

Click On The Creator's Name That You Want To Support...

We THANK YOU in advance for your continued support and generosity!

One Love,

Your Caribcast Team

x
https://hossohbet.info/ https://alosohbet.org/ https://type-z.org/ https://betebets.org/ https://sicaksohbethatlari.org/